A little update on the life of the Lone Star of Jersey

This blog had a record number of page views on November 5th: 56. Yesterday a new record was set: 88.

As of 8:30 this morning, I am registered for my classes for next semester:
Research Writing
Intro to Eastern Religions
Music of World Religions
Modern Hebrew II
Biological Anthropology

As of two weeks I have finally realized what I should have known since February. With regards to that, if you know what I’m talking about, I think I’m finally all better.

One response to “A little update on the life of the Lone Star of Jersey

  1. Glad you are all better.

Leave a Reply

