20 and Shabat

Shabat Shalom everyone! Only 29 days of the Omer left now! On an interesting blog-related note, my total page views for today are at 100 right now. This is the highest I’ve been since November of last year when I was reporting on the study abroad problems here at Drew and commenting on the Austin Area Interfaith Ministries contorversy back home.

Why, you may ask, are my numbers back up so high? Because of the the single photo of Natalie Portman that I posted yesterday in my Yom Ha’atzma’ut report. Apparently any time Natalie Portman appears anywhere in the world and pictures are taken, the psychic obsessives at the various Natalie Portman message boards post links to them.

Shabat Shalom!

Leave a Reply

